Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

very good shopping experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

5 bold stars. To begin, Marcelino is hands down the smoothest person I’ve dealt with when purchasing a new vehicle. (This is my 4th). I came in wanting the CX50 and Marcelino showed me all of the features and the test drive was great (some have been awkward). He was very patient in my millions of questions. I got the deal I was looking for and Marcelino was very helpful in all of that. Jose and Perla were awesome too ! Toni, made the signing process simple and direct. Explained all the documents and made the process super fun , (in past ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Bought my first per-owned car here. Danielle was very professional and friendly. The price is fair considering the current market, the car was in great condition, and while there was the usual 'dealer-added accessories' that no-one wants, it's fairly negotiable. The overall markup is expected and nothing more than what you'd see in any other dealership. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Tracy Vong was my salesperson---her customer service was OUTSTANDING! At a time when cars in general are sometimes difficult to locate, Tracy worked tirelessly (for a month!) to find the car I wanted, in the color I preferred-red. Not an easy task! The day I picked up the car, Tracy had already had it detailed so that it looked great, and had already set many of the features to what she felt I would prefer. She spent time with me going over how to operate the newer features of the car, answering my questions, etc. I would highly recommend Tracy-she ...

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

I bought a 2022 Mazda CX-5 last week and I LOVE IT! Lovely experience and awesome customer service! Luis was so knowledgeable and very professional. Ricky from finance was super fast and very nice. Honestly, it took longer for me to make a decision than getting the paper work done! Thank you so much Spreen Mazda! You made my year!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I have been keeping an eye out for a 2022 Mazda CX-30 Carbon Edition and they keep selling so fast... I spoke with Dario and he took my eagerness very seriously and not only had the vehicle in stock on Saturday but had it ready for me to test drive as I pulled in. Never have I ever dealt with such a smooth and quick experience while purchasing a vehicle. He didn't run me around in circles or feed me any BS. As a woman, I typically have issues with car sales as I am assumed to be car illiterate, ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

All 5 stars go to my salesperson Luis and the quality of current Mazda vehicles. I was not a fan of the dealer mark-ups but that luckily didn't get tooooo much in the way of my purchase. Luis is the most relaxed, comfortable, and easy going guy to talk to and voice your questions/concerns to. TBH no high-pressure sales tactics like certain higher-ups and other dealerships. Love my vehicle, love the price I got it, and definitely appreciated the salesperson. My dad owns a cx-5 so I even got 500$ for loyalty! Only Con was having to drive there two ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

One of THE BEST experiences I have ever had buying a car. All the associates were friendly not pushy. If u go ask for Dario. He's a gem.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Thanks for the free inspection guys as I related, things been kind of ruff at the moment.,.. I was thinking the recall would of taken care of the airbag light.. Fair enough, I appreciate the free inspection, now I know where to start... Thank you Jesus for working with me as I'm pretty strapped for cash at the moment...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Excellent is all I can say to describe this human being. Is an honest man in whatever profession he serves in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

I want to take a moment to recognize the Spreen Mazda dealership, especially Jimmy, on assisting me with the purchase of my dream car CX-30. Jimmy was beyond professional and so nice. He stayed late and being so patient with us to have the contract done. I’m so happy and couldn’t have done it without him! Such a great guy. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I want to take a moment to recognize the Spreen Mazda dealership, especially Jimmy, on assisting me with the purchase of my dream car CX-30. Jimmy was beyond professional and so nice. He stayed late and being so patient with us to have the contract done. I’m so happy and couldn’t have done it without him! Such a great guy. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I would encourage anyone to do their car shopping with Spreen Mazda. They treated me very fairly; I paid an excellent price on a cettified used Mazda CX-5 that I really wanted. Jimmy the sales manager and the sales girl Lucy were very pleasant and very accomodating and easy to work with. Ricky, who finalized the financial transaction and all paperwork helped to makie my car buying process pretty seamless. They are top rated people to work with. Not only that but it's the 1st Mazda I've ever owned and I I'm so impressed with the car ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

After calling literally every Mazda dealer in SoCal, I found a winning deal here. Excellent experience with Spreen Mazda so far. Dario went above and beyond to help me secure my new Mazda 3. Ricky in Finance has been outstanding. Will update review once I receive my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Very straight forward purchase experience, and they are very helpful, Dario Mendez Gave us a lot help, and he answered our questions even after his regular working hours, thanks Spreen Mazda.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

I called George in the parts department here at Loma Linda Spreen Mazda and he saved me $$, and restocking fee for buying the wrong part I need for my car. I explained to George what I needed and he broke it down to me to make sure I ordered the part, because of restocking fees. By George explaining to me in detailed the difference of the two parts to the component. I found out I need the less expense part: Which is the hose for the gas tank. This hose is what feeds the gas that I put into my ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Spreen Mazda does not charge its customers with dealer adjustment price. The dealership is clean and staff are very friendly. I drove 50 miles to purchase my 2021 Miata from this dealership and saved $7500 had I purchased the vehicle from my local Mazda dealer. Danielle Rushing, my sales rep, was very professional and had a customer service in mind. I highly recommend Spreen Mazda to purchase your next Mazda vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Spreen Mazda is great. Brian is a great salesman and very helpful. Like the mica blue cx5 tour.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I went to the have an airbag recall fixed today at Spreen Mazda. The agent who help me, Philip I believe, was friendly and professional. Unfortunately he is did not get my dry sense of humor. The Service Department was able to finish the repair quickly, under the estimated time, and I was able to get in and out of there in under an hour. The have a comfortable waiting area stocked with coffee, tea and water. I would recommend anyone who need service and is in the area consider using Spreen Mazda.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great job @bill in the service department. It’s been a while since I’ve used dealer service departments. Things have changed for the better

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

UPDATE: Jimmy reached out to me as fast as he can to address this problem. My mistake for not reading the whole disclosure (I glanced at it) and assuming they were being deceptive. Still, to know of any other fees or add ons ask your dealership for more information. Thank you Jimmy for reaching out. I hope we can come to a deal soon I was really excited to have found a car and at the right price. I’m glad I’m glad I stopped and read the reviews before driving out there for no reason. They don’t ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

The Facility was clean and Danielle was amazing to work with. It felt like the staff here were genuinely working with me on my prices, and were friendly. I didn't feel pressure to make a purchase, but felt like they were listening to my concerns and numbers, unlike some other Dealers I had visited that were unwilling to work with me. I was happy to drive out of here with a Mazda, and it will be my first stop in the future!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Bill was outstanding great customer service and I was out quickly.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Abraham El Hajj was awesome, though I did not end up buying a car here I came in for a test drive and was helped by Abraham who was great. he let me take my time and get a good feel for the car and asked good questions to help me decide if I liked the car. he and his manager were very nice and very helpful and not at all pushy. they were respectful and even congratulated me on getting a new car even though it was not from them. ill most definitely be back when the time comes ...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Tracy Vong is the best! When I went to purchase my new car she was with me all the way. She understood what I wanted, the price and worked with me to make sure it happened. She and her team did wonderful to make me happy. There was no crazy off the wall stuff or BS. Thank you so muchTracy! I love my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I had a great experience buying a car at this dealership. Dario was really patient, kind, and knew his products well. The process was smooth and faster than I had anticipated. (I had been dreading the car buying process!) I went to several other local dealerships and I either got pushy salespeople (who became rude when things were not going their way) or received no responses when I asked for out-the-door quotes via email or over the phone. I highly recommend buying your next Mazda at Spreen Mazda!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I purchased a new CX-30 car using the Costco buying program. Don’t waste your time going to any other Mazda dealership. Everyone else used a bait and switch sales tactic, and that was very disheartening. However this was not the case with Spreed Mazda. I got the price and terms that where quoted with no games. I got the trim and color that I wanted. I am very happy with my experience. Ask for Dario he will make the deal work for you.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I had reached out via online for information on a vehicle they were advertising - reps responded in minutes and they were so informative and helpful! Abraham was consistent enough to send me photos of the vehicle. They worked with my trade-in and monthly payments! I drove from San Diego to pick it up the next day and Jose (manager), Chris and Stacy were all super helpful and welcoming! I’m very happy with my purchase and satisfied with my visit to Spreen Mazda!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

My family purchased a CX-5 over the weekend. We were helped by a great guy named Chris who was more than helpful, never made us feel pressured and worked with us to get the right car for my family's needs and the right price point for our budget. The buying process from test drive, to negotiations as we had a trade in vehicle, and completing paper work went twice as fast as our last car purchase at Carmax , 4 years ago. Overall everything was great and we drove off very pleased. Thank you Spreen and a big thank you to ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Really great service department! Did multiple services on my Miata and they did a great job with reasonable prices and quality service. Another thing I was impressed with was their detailed records. I called back a year later with some questions about the service and they related every single detail. Super helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Dario is a awesome sales guy!! I highly recommend him if you are looking for a new or used car. I live over 6 hours north of Spreen mazda and they were very accommodating to me being so far away. They overnighted me all the sales contracts needed to close the deal, sent detailed videos of the car i was buying and even picked me up from the airport when i came down to pick my new car up. i wish more dealerships had sale associates like Dario because he made my car purchase as smooth as possible. Thank you very ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

This is the place to go if you want a Mazda at a great price. They’re very straightforward with their upfront pricing & Jimmy Palacios provided me with exceptional customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Spreen's service department has been straightforward with me, and got me in and out quickly on a blind walk-in. The dealership post-remodel is gorgeous as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

We bought a 2015 Mazda 3 on December 18th. Sales and Financial departments worked with us to obtain the vehicle price within our budget. Paperwork preparation was timely. Service department is currently resolving a tire pressure sensor issue with our vehicle. We are confident it will be resolved by the dealership this week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Dario was extremely responsive and attentive to our requests for purchasing our new CX-5. I spent 5 days negotiating with multiple dealers and Spreen and Dario came up with the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Always take care of us. Very helpful and professional. This dealership has always treated us well. We have purchased 2 cars from there that we absolutely love. We always take the car for service there because they make it easy and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I do my best to never deal with sales people or sales managers, and only talk invoice with a fleet manager. but since i tried going with the costco program, i gave it a shot, and warned them I only wanted to talk invoice, and will NOT fall prey to the various attempts at padding the purchase with BS upgrades or financing shenanigans. everything would have been perfect if they honored this request, but they did not. Its like they cant help staying in sales mode, and trying to railroad you into a purchase that only benefits them. typical, i ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Will has been very helpful the times I have brought my vehicle or sisters. Also I like his communication skills. Thank you for everything, appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Danielle was very nice, understanding, not pushy to force a sale on us and a pleasure to work with!! Would recommend her to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Great experience! I was able to negotiate the deal entirety over the phone and email and when I arrived the car was ready, we very quickly finished up the paperwork, and I was out the door in my new car. They also gave me the best deal I could find from many available dealerships. I live far away but it was worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Always great customer service from Bill and Phillip. Very friendly and helpful, and the car was serviced in a very short time. Thanks to all, wishing you a safe and happy holiday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Philip was very receptive and took care of my needs in a timely manner. Wishing every one a Happy Holiday and a Safe New Year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Great customer service, very friendly, and made me feel welcomed and like they valued my business. Went to Carmax & Fontana Mazda previously, did not have same experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Bill is amazing and always helpful. He is very personable and easy to work with. I look for him any time I'm at spreen even if just to say hi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

After shopping around on Carvana and other dealerships I came to the conclusion that the Mazda CX-5 was the car for me. I thought that because of covid, my car buying experience would be awkward but Spreen Mazda made me feel so comfortable. Jimmy and Lucy were great! Thank you guys for all of your help and staying late to finish the paperwork. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Abraham was very helpful salesman and the sales manager Jimmy made everything super smooth and seamless. Thank you again definitely recommend everyone i know here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Great service and friendly jimmy and both stacy were great to work with it feels like you are dealing with family you love for ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Would have been 5 star but sales manager left out critical information during the sales process. I know it was more of a finance department issue, but would have changed my mind in moving forward. He did not tell me about the new lease GAP coverage not being included in the payment. This is my 3rd Mazda lease and I have never had to purchase Gap insurance separately. I understand Mazda has changed financial institutions, but that should have been disclosed in the sales negotiation, not in the finance department. Detail job for delivery was not very good at all, windows ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Great customer service, quick process, definitely will come back!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Went in to fix a recall for the airbags on my car, they were very polite and had my car out fast in only 2 hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I really liked the attention they gave me. But I would like some clear confirmation as I was told on the deal that I would have a full year subscription on SiriusXM radio but now I received is only for a month. Also you guys didn’t really give me a good deal when nothing was added as gap insurance or other deals. I literally just got the car. But overall good job thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Great customer service! Easy process and quick transaction. Very knowledgeable sales staff and very welcoming. They helped me every step of the way with wonderful customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I would referral all my family and friends to Spreen Mazda jimmy and stacy were amazing to work with. I have a Mazda dealership down the street from me and i decided to go out of my area for a great experience and treatment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Very happy with service I received here. I bought my car here in 2016 and have had it serviced here a few times. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Friendly, accomidating, Tracy was AWESOME!!! everyone went out of there way to help. The only Issue I have is the detail job was terrible which Tracy made me aware of and assured me I can bring it back. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

We were pleased with the service that Lucy the sales representative provided along with the finance department when we purchased our MAZDA CX-5 this past Veterans Day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

We had a good experience, George the person we dealt with did a great job. We also had Tony help us with the rest of the paperwork before we left with our new cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Philip was very helpful in assisting me and they even provided a courtesy wash for my car! I know I'm in good hands when I go to Spreen Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Absolutely Amazing. Their customer service is incredible. They worked on our car quickly and while doing so, we shopped for another vehicle. We returned the following day to purchase. We are very pleased with Spreen Mazda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Overall, the experience was fantastic! Danielle and her mgr.at Spreen Mazda Redlands were patient and listened to our needs in negotiating a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I went in to add apple car play to my 2015 Mazda 3. When I went in, they informed me that my car had a defect that was covered under a manufacturers recall. They handled it right there and then no charge on top of my Apple CarPlay, great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I had not bought a car since 2006 so the experience was better than I anticipated. I am very happy with my new CX-5 and would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Great customer service! Extremely professional! When I called to schedule the appointment they were super friendly and made the whole entire process a breeze! And my first oil change was FREE!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

This dealer is our favorite. Great people to work with! We appreciate their friendly service and willingness to work with us! We have 3 cars now from this dealer 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Outstanding service department!! Great and professional service center, helped diagnose and fix an oil leak. They presented all recommended maintenance, and talked honestly with me as to which items were necessary to do now, and which could wait. Excellent work done, and a very reasonable price for the services received. Will be returning for all my cars service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Abraham was super easy to work work, very professional, and easily accessible with text/email/phone with quick response time. Great explanations, answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

I always appreciate the friendly, helpful and straightforward treatment I receive at Spreen Mazda. The service desk personnel I interact with wear masks, which I appreciated--as caregiver for my elderly mother, I delayed my regular service for several months because I was worried about COVID. While I waited for my car to be serviced, a couple of personnel who were placing reminder phone calls inside the showroom where the seating area is were not wearing masks. This was only an issue as it is an open space. This is the only negative comment I have ever had to make about ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

I was searching all over and I couldn’t find a better deal on my CX5 2019 .Spreen Mazda was the best choice! Special thanks to Stacie Wade an Jimmy Palacios.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Spreen Mazda has been taking care of me for over 7 years and they continue doing it! Jimmy is very kind and takes all things in consideration to make you drive off with a dream car. Danielle was very cooperative with me and made my experience really awesome! Thank you guys again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

BILL IS THE BEST, his service is five stars! I would appreciate it though if the dealership enforced the mask policy indoors though, I saw a few employees and customers without masks on and it made the experience a bit unnerving.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

My experience was comfortable and professional. The facility is very clean and everyone was very courteous and respectful. I would recommend this service center to my friends and family members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I purchased a car from Jose 3 years ago, and he and his team went out of they’re way to find me the car I was looking for today. Unfortunately as a brand, Mazda has eliminated it’s customer loyalty programs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Very helpful. Got me a good loan at a great price. Danny is awesome. They got me the car I wanted for a price I could afford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

It was great overall experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Just got a mazda3 from them and even better experience than last time. The salesman, Abraham, was very friendly and knowledgeable about the car and showed me some cool tips I had not known previously. He made the car buying experience very pleasant and got me out of the dealership into my new car in record time! 2019....Overall great experience buying my new CX-9 from the team at Screen Mazda. Gave the best price out of the different dealerships I've talked to. Friendly and not pushy like some of the other dealerships. Sales to financing went smoothly. Unfortunately noticed ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Great dealership! Abraham, the salesman, was very helpful and made the car buying experience very pleasant and fast. Also very knowledgeable about their cars and showed me some cool tips I did not know before. I had bought another month a couple years ago and also a good experience. Very competitive pricing. Give them a chance to earn your business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Great, But the pricing is a little high. I haven’t had many problems With the quality of work. Philip seems to be their best service advisor. If he leaves their service department, I will take my business elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Jimmy and Tracy are fantastic, I have purchased 2 cars in the past year from them and both times I had a great experience. Would highly recommend to give them a visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

The two Stacies were amazing. One in Sale and one in Finance. The whole purchase process was quick and hassle-free. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

I was able to get my lease deal honored. The staff were not trying to sell me all the additional stuff/options you don't need. They got to the point quickly. Very friendly knowledgeable staff. Good deals from this Mazda dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Fantastic service. Quick and easy! Very friendly staff. I absolutely love Mazda and will continue to be a Mazda owner.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

I've had a excellent experience with Spreen Mazda in Loma Linda, Ca. I got a 2016 CX-9 for a steal from a great sales associate - no pressure and very helpful. The service department is amazing! Philip and Bill are top notch! They work extremely hard to give you the best quality service for the best price - no pressure and no ups selling just helpful information. Can’t speak highly enough of these two guys. They always go above and beyond to make me a satisfied and happy customer. Zoom-Zoom!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Although We did not purchase there, they really did their homework. Tracy Vong did a phenomenal job doing everything required to make us happy even with having a 2 hour drive. She was a pleasure to work with. We switched gears and went with a different model, not available there within our time allowable, much closer to home. I will say if they were able to provide the vehicle the drive wouldn't have mattered. They will treat you right and earn your business and your trust.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Excellent staff, with great knowledge of the vehicle I selected. Lucy was amazing. Everyone was polite and accommodating throughout this process. A pleasure from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Dario Mendez was our a sales rep and he was awesome. Got me a fantastic deal and was as thorough as any salesman I've had before. He went over the whole process and got us in and out as fast as you can at a dealership. He explained all the features on the car and was knowledgable of the whole car. We bought this car for my daughter and she is so happy she got her new 2021 madza3 hatchback. If it wasn't for Dario she might not be as happy. thank you Dario and if know anyone looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Everybody was kind and accommodating. They worked to the best of their ability to make sure I received a good deal. I enjoyed my first purchase with Mazda! Thank you to the whole staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

I've been leasing since 2003 and by far the best experience ever. Absolutely no uncomfortable moments, honored everything that was discussed and agreed to over the phone. Hailee, Stacie, Abraham and Jimmy were extremely professional and a pleasure being attended to by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Staff was very friendly. I was shown several additional options to add onto the sticker price but chose none. When the final deal was presented I didn’t like that they added two options at an additional cost calling them standard. They dropped the options and we made the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Service was great and personable. No pressure to buy, comfortable process from salesperson, sales manager, to finance manager. Flexible pricing was appreciated, hailee and the salesman who did the walk around and showed me the cars feature during pick up was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020


Leave Us A Review