Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

From the minute we drove up the driveway, we were welcomed and treated with friendly customer service by Diego Venegas. He and his team did everything possible to help make a deal. The team even stayed after hours to help us drive our new car home.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Thank you for the great service today. I am very pleased!😂 Great job, Phillip Guest and the rest of the team! You guys are amazing, kind and very professional. Thank you once again! Elvie D

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I got my new car with the help of Wyatt and Matt. They are easy and great to work with!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Alex is very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Friendly and professional service Phillip is an excellent service provider

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Sales Rep was very nice and helpful

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Good service.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Thank you Dario for great customer service!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Great experience in getting service done on my Mazda, Philip did a great job keeping me updated!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

A+ Customer Service and Straight Forward Dealing.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Always have a good experience getting my car serviced here. Had some big repairs and the set me up with a loaner car and the communication was great. Phillip was friendly and professional and very helpful. Bought my Mazda here and will plan to buy my next one here too. 😊

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Smooth car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

This was my first visit to Spreen and I had a great experience. Bill checked me in and was efficient, friendly, and everything was taken care of the first time. I will definitely be returning for my next service. Thanks again Bill!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Great service had my car in for a oil change and tranmission exchange . But they don't give stickers for oil change I guess your car will let you know your next oil change

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Good prompt service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Just leased a CX-50 at Spreen Mazda. Dario Mendez helped make the process fairly smooth. He was able to answer all my questions and provided great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Always friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Great people that’s why they’re my go to Dealership

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Quick and as advertised

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Professional folks. It’s good to have access to someone who knows your car.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Great service! Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Great customer service in the repair shop. Great detail on full inspection with photos at no extra cost, and not pushy to add more work.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Team Mazda is the best. They take great care of the cars and the customers.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I had a great Experience with Mazda. They were courteous and helpful. I really appreciated the shuttle to my home and back from this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Thank you Philip for helping me restore my vehicle to like new condition! Always a pleasure working with you.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great experience. Bill was wonderful and super professional. Even got done early

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Initially my wife and I were disappointed, but within hours I was contacted to make the experience right. Negotiations went back and forth, and yesterday, Monday, my wife and I drove off in a great car and a great deal. Everyone went overboard to make us truly feel that our time and experience were important to them.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I would like to thank Dario Mendez (sales representative) for a pleasant exp.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Great service advisors, knowledgeable, and they get you in and out quickly.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

The pure kindness!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Excellent service department! Sends videos of what they are seeing. Will recommend what needs to be fixed but also what does not need fixing. Fast and reliable service. First rate!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Spreen mazda was the bomb. Great customer service and treated us like family. Beat all other dealerships in pricing too. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I love bringing my car to this location for service. Everybody is friendly and check your car very good. I trust them with my car's maintenance. They have kept my car running great for 8 years. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Customer service is amazing and very knowledgeable about the car inventory. They also have great deals and flexible on accommodating your needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Super friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Service was great, and quick!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Bill and the Spreen Mazda Team has been amazing from day 1. From Sale to service, receptionist to parts counter A+

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

My fiancé and I went in to look at a CX-30 and had the most smooth experience ever! Marcelino was super helpful and informative, and really made sure that we were happy with our new vehicle. Most importantly, we didn’t feel pressured at all throughout the whole experience. Highly recommend coming here if you’re looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I brought my car in for some repairs. Philip was the associate I worked with and he was excellent. I can't say enough good things about him. I had my young son with me for dropoff and pickup. Philip offered and was quick to help transfer items, including a car seat, from my vehicle to the loaner car. He kept me well informed at all times and was very pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

loved jimmy and ezequiel were amazing !! got me a great deal! i love my car!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Excellent service department at Spreen Mazda. The technicians made sure that the problem is resolved before returning the car. They did not hesitate on giving a courtesy vehicle when the repair is taking more than a day. Spreen Mazda always made sure that the customer is happy. I would highly recommend taking your car there for service.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I’m extremely satisfied with my service experience at SPREEN Mazda. Both Bill and Phillip are very courteous, knowledgeable and readily willing to help. I’m satisfied my vehicle has been professionally repaired with genuine Mazda parts and returned to me in original running order. I bought my vehicle new from Spreen Mazda and ever since have only used their service department for my major service needs on my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

If you’re looking for a car, you want an excellent, low pressure dealer experience… this is the place for you. Every person I encountered there was kind, courteous, and professional. Like Mazda itself, the dealership staff was driver centered. Marcelino, the salesman I had the pleasure of working with, was focused on my needs and provided a very open and transparent sales experience. He went to bat for me and went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted out of my car buying journey. Without a shadow of a doubt, I will return to this ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Phillip was very nice and informative. Learned he’s been with Mazda for 8 years. Simple and to the point. Fist time with Mazda dealership. I go to my own mechanic but may consider Mazda for service as well.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I've had my Mazda6 for 8 years and have had it serviced at Spreen Mazda in Redlands. I continuously get great, friendly customer service from Philip and Ben. and the car still runs like a charm.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I get my 2016 car serviced here every time I need it, and they’re always great. They don’t try to upsell me and are quick and efficient. The waiting area is nice and relaxing with WiFi and charging stations if you need to get work done.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Love our Mazda… Best Service Department!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Adrian was wonderful along with the whole staff

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Staff friendly easy to deal with. I got my perfect suv.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

To say my experience was amazing is an understatement. Marcelino was very kind and helpful, making the whole process seamless. He made sure I was truly happy with my new car and was also persistent about answering any questions I had to ensure that I was informed about all of the features. I really appreciated all of his support and patience. If I ever need to purchase another vehicle I will definitely consider Mazda just so I can come back to this location.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Nice people, went there on a recommendation

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

(Translated by Google) Daisy is so nice and accommodating, she really worked with me to find the right car. Daisy is so kind and welcoming, I really made her want to help me find the right car. (Original) Daisy is so nice and accommodating, she really worked with me to find the right car. Daisy es tan amable y acojedora , deveras le hecho ganas para ayudarme encontar el carro indicado.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Friendly, honest respond every question. Sales person really nice friendly kind and honest. Finance manager kind friendly honest.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Nothing but good experience, zero hassle on price negotiation, smooth process with a GREAT sales person to bad I can only give you 5 Stars Daisy Santiago you deserve 10 stars

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Philip is always helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Great same day service!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Great customer service, friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

We came in to look for our options and we found a new car and had a great sales rep.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Greg customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Such a wonderful experience! The team at Mazda really do try thwart best to make sure that you’re getting the best deal for you. Adrian and Matt were so extremely helpful and I really felt like they had my best I threat at heart. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

We love Redlands service we have been a client for many years the staff there are very pleasant to work with I am satisfied with there service in sales and appointments and use of temporary vehicle used while are car is in service.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Adrian and Jimmy were perfect sales people. Adrian was extremely professional and answered all of my questions. She was very patient and helped me find the perfect car for me. She dealt with my dad's little quirky comments (sorry about that). Jimmy got me the perfect deal, he was respectful and did his very best to find me a price that worked within my budget. I would definitely recommend my friends to them.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Bought my new Mazda 3 from Spreen. It was a refreshing experience. Hats off to the Mazda sales staff that helped us, Ezequiel Inzunza, Daisy Santiago, Jimmy Palacios and Matt Rock.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Fast and good costumer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

I am very satisfied by my service and my service advisor, Philip.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Great service Thanks much!!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Very good customer service for Jimmy (manager) and Bill (service advisor) explained very well the status of the service they made on my car. Good job guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Great people, and I got a very good deal from two states away (NM) on a used, one-owner, very-low-mileage 2017 GMC Terrain (in amazingly like-new condition!). I flew in and drove it home to NM. Pre-sale, Eziquiel answered all my questions, sent pictures/videos, set up the deal with the sales manager (Matt), and arranged an Uber to pick me up at the local airport (ONT/LA). Daisy was the one who met me there when I arrived. She showed me the car, went with me on the test drive, and took care of some of the behind-the-scenes leg work as ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Phillip did a great job of handling the service on my 2024 Mazda .

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Speedy service, accurate time estimates, no upselling! Highly recommend.


Leave Us A Review