Service: (833) 412-0779

How Are We Doing?

We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do at Spreen Mazda. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have a testimonial that you would like to submit, we would be happy to read it. Feedback is important to everything we do here at Spreen Mazda. We are committed to provide a transparent customer service experience focused on our visitors.

 

Customer Lobby
41 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Captn Mac 02 Jul 2018
The entire staff at Spreen Mazda are so wonderful and eager to answer questions and assist in the process of picking out the right cars for our needs and easy to deal with on all levels!! The best car dealership I've ever had the pleasure to do business with!! Noe and Bryan made the process from t...est driving to purchasing a great experience!! Kaitlynn has been great at following up to make sure everything is great and eager to answer any and all questions we have. Spreen Mazda deserves a 5 star rating for customer service and great pricing!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
sergio prado 28 May 2018
Sent an inquiry about the availability of a car I saw online and literally within minutes Alejandra contacted me to answer all my questions and set an appointment. Unfortunately they sold the car i wanted before I got to the dealer but I still went because there were other cars I was interested in. ...The second I walked into their building i was greeted with a friendly smile by my sales person Bryan. Bryan was extremely patient and caring about my needs and wants and genuinely wanted the right car for me. He answered every question I had about the vehicles I test drove and I appreciate that very much. I ended up purchasing a Mazda 3 and I love it! Got it at a GREAT PRICE and i didnt have to be negotiating back and forth. Soon as I signed the contract they sent my vehicle to get detailed and it looked even more amazing then when I first saw it. Sales manager and financing specialist that helped me with all the paperwork were also extremely nice and pressure free. Overall I recommend Spreen Mazda for their superb customer service and flawless transaction process. Thank you to everyone at Spreen Mazda! Show more
5 rate
Google
Graciela J., San Bernardino, CA 27 May 2018
Once again, car shopping for my sister was a breeze with the help of sales rep. Elena. She provided outstanding customer service! Very helpful / knowledgeable. Highly recommend this dealer. Ask for ELENA -- you won't regret it. Thank you Elena & Juliana (finance) for all your help.Elena'...s Instagram page // saleslady_elena Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Thomas Lee 24 May 2018
One of the best vehicle purchasing experiences I've ever had. Zero pressure and absolutely no haggling. They made me a great offer and paid me a very fair price for my trade in. I have never had a trade in transaction that smooth in over a dozen vehicle transactions over my life. My sales associate ...Lauren was friendly, patient and knowledgable. The sales manager Giovanni and finance manager Galvin, were professional and genuinely helpful. If you want to be treated fairly with zero pressure I highly recommend you visit this dealership. I will definitely be visiting Spreen Mazda the next time I'm shopping for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Erin Nelsen 21 May 2018
Pretty seamless experience. Found used Mazda 3 on their website for a great price. Confirmed price, specifics of car, and availability over the phone with Alejandra who was very professional and prompt in answering my questions. No need to negotiate the price as it was already very fair. Was helped... by Juan Ramos at dealership who was nice and not pushy. It was nice that they had the car pulled out front to test drive as soon as we got there. Gavin Romano the finance manager was excellent and fast in doing all our paperwork. My only complaints is the car could have been cleaner after detailing it, for example the rims were not cleaned. Also didn't appreciate pushing so hard for an extra $2,090 for a aftermarket alarm and paint protection. Show more
4 rate
Google
Philip Guest 17 Apr 2018
I could have not asked for a better experience with Spreen Mazda! My salesman Brian was professional and very helpful. He made the buying process quick and easy. My car was detailed and ready for delivery as soon as I was out of the finance office. The Finance Manager Julianna made the experience fu...n and painless by offering me great options to protect my new vehicle with extended warranties and GAP insurance. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a stress free buying experience. She knows her stuff and gave me plenty of options that best suited my wants and needs. Noe the Sales Manager even came out and congratulated me on my purchase when everything was said and done. Nice touch! I will be telling all my family and friends in the market for vehicles to ask for Julianna, Brian, and Noe at Spreen Mazda. Thanks Everyone!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle A., Redlands, CA 15 Apr 2018
I don't even know where to begin. We went out looking for a car for our daughter, with no intention of actually purchasing one today. The friendly sales crew at Spreen Mazda, made us a great deal, and there was absolutely no pressure! I would highly reccomend this dealership. Thank you Lauren, J...ose and Gavin! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Laura L., Tempe, AZ 14 Dec 2017
What an amazing experience working with Juan, Julianna and Noe today. They even went an extra mile to find me car insurance! They stayed very late and answered all the tedious questions I had. I recommend working with any of them! Thank you guys so much!
5 rate
Yelp
Jordan L., Redlands, CA 19 Nov 2017
This is one of a few dealerships that I truly felt like family. Larry, the salesman, was exceptionally kind and informative, and Jose Montiel took such good care to get us a deal that we could be excited and happy about. Top that all off with the finance guy Gavin joking and talking with us during t...hat tedious paperwork process, we couldn't be happier. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Hugo C., Riverside, CA 01 Nov 2017
Jose once again thank you for helping me out!I will tell my family you can help them. Thanks Spreen Mazda.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales