Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

We believe that we are a great dealership to work with. Not only do we offer competitive prices, but we will not pressure you into purchasing a vehicle. Do not take our word for it, read our customer reviews below and learn more about what it is like working with the team at Spreen Mazda!

522 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
487
4 star
35
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
They were all amazing and great customer service, I felt comfortable and they always checked up on me. At first it wasn't working out but we came to a second option which I also like. Gavin and Danny were awesome in service and gave me the best deal possible.
JOSHUA.BOONE1
2019-04-30
Was an excellent and comfortable experience. Pleasant employees, with timely updates and full explanation of the services provided. Always appreciate the complimentary car wash as well.
PATANDNANCY3
2019-08-02
Phillip was very helpful, excellent service! He had me in and out with no hassle all while getting me my loaner car. He was quick and very friendly.
BRIANDCLARK23
2020-01-25
I brought in my car for service and Philip was my service advisor and was wonderful to work with. He was very professional, polite, and provided me with excellent customer service.
Andrea
2020-02-12
Went in due to a recall on my Miata, and an oil change. It was quick and a very pleasant experience. Phillip was on top of everything and explained what was going to happen before work started. He then went over what maybe needed in the future. I like my "Report Card". No pressure to have work done that is not needed. I will trust my Miata is in good hands. Thank you
Lysaoma
2019-04-26
Giovanni and Dario from sales are the best. They made our buying experience exciting and fun. Thank you for putting up with us. Excellent customer service. Couldn't ask for more. Awesome team.
lazantz26
2019-08-02
Phillip was my service manager and gave me one of the best car maintenance experiences I've had. He gave me a clear scope of work, pricing, and was prompt with updates after the inspection. My car was completed the same day and cash out was easy. Thanks for the professional and transparent experience!
E_squard
2020-01-25
Excellent customer service. Great communication. Job done right the first time. Did I mention “quick”? Very quick!!! These guys know their stuff!! Will always service with Spreen.
PETEMATTERN
2020-02-12
My first time getting an oil change. Mazda so far has shown that they are a great company during and after getting a car. Look forward to working with Phillip again.
DEVINMORRIS
2019-04-25
I actually sold my Mazda to my son last year but I still bring it myself to Spreen for service and there are two Mazda dealers closer to me. I do it because Bill Dilbert so friendly and easy going that I look forward to my visits. I trust him.
Happy Customer
2020-03-09